Gold Rate Silver Gold & Silver Trend Chart Diamond Platinum

Silver Rate Today | Silver Price per gram / Bar Silver rate

Silver Price Today

Silver Price for Other cities in the State of

Select CitySelect CitySelect City

Find the latest / current Silver rates per gram in all Indian States and cities

Andaman and Nicobar Islands Andhra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Bihar Bihar
Chandigarh Chhattisgarh Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Daman and Diu Delhi Goa
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerala Ladakh Lakshadweep
Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra Manipur
Meghalaya Mizoram Nagaland
Odisha Puducherry Punjab
Rajasthan Sikkim Tamil Nadu
Telangana Tripura Uttar Pradesh
Uttarakhand West Bengal

Silver Prices in India

Silver has been an integral part of Indian culture and economy. It is used for various purposes, including:

How Silver Price is fixed and arrived ?

Global Pricing of Silver

The global price of silver is primarily determined by the supply and demand dynamics in the international commodity markets. Factors influencing silver prices include:

Indian Pricing of Silver

In India, the price of silver is influenced by both global factors and domestic factors such as:

Current Silver Prices

For the most accurate and up-to-date silver prices, please check with reputable financial news sources or visit the official websites of commodity exchanges. Now, we can see how Silver rates are fixed in india in a daily basis...

How Silver Price Calculated in India ?

Silver Rate in International market + US Dollar Currency Conversion + import Tax = Indian Silver rate

As we know, silver prices being updated daily for each states in india, there are slight difference in price between each city in India. Hence its essential for all of us to know the lates price in our city daily. Here we have listed down the major cities in india and the silver prices. You can find the silver prices in for all of the states and cities.

Find the Silver prices in all states of India. Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Karnataka, Sikkim,Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Goa, Gujarat, Bihar, Pondicherry, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Chandigarh, Uttarakhand, Arunachal Pradesh, New Delhi, West Bengal, Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu, Meghalaya, Jammu And Kashmir, Telangana, Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, Jammu And Kashmir, Punjab, Nagaland, , Andaman And Nicobar Islands, Chattisgarh and Kerala.